Reviews

Jennifer
5/25/2018
Food was great! Hot and delivered on time!
Ashley
4/15/2018
Amazinggggggg food. Always recommend
sean
4/4/2018
Always good
Brian
3/4/2018
Alway great. It is our go to Chinese restaurant in the area.
Jackie
3/1/2018
Very fast delivery, food was excellent
Bob
2/23/2018
My wife and l always enjoy the food from the Asian Grill. Always fresh and delicious.
Kieran
2/13/2018
Ordered too early. Sorry Asian Grill
schanell
1/21/2018
Food was great!
ira
1/12/2018
Quick Delivery, `Great Food all the time consistently at great prices!
Elizabeth
12/30/2017
Always fabulous food and super fast delivery!!!! This is my favorite delivery place!!!
Tania
11/25/2017
The food is yummy They are always quick with our order
Karen
11/17/2017
Service was good except I asked for a 12:00 delivery and they delivered at 11:35. Next time I will call the restaurant when I need a specific time (most times right away is fine, but I was entertaining guests who would not arrive until 12:10).
Melissa
11/2/2017
The food was delicious as always. Thank you!!
Lori
10/1/2017
The food is the best Asian food delivery in Enfield, I am in love with their crab Rangoons and the Deneral Tso's Chicken
Kieran
9/20/2017
Best flat noodle I've had in the area.
Lindsey
8/1/2017
We ordered our food at 6:09pm and were expecting a 40 minute delivery. We called at 7:15 pm and were told our food was out for delivery. 8pm rolled around, and no food..so my husband went to Asian Grill and was told our food was delivered to the wrong house, however, they had it marked as delivered. He waited while they remade our meal and we finally sat down to eat dinner around 9:00pm. The food was delicious as always, however, I am a bit put off by this experience.
Beth
7/29/2017
Excellent Crab Ragoons, loved the Mongolian Beef and my son loved his General Tso's. Very generous portions...we will definitely be going there often.
Ellen
7/28/2017
Not a bad price for all the food. Very good fried rice and the chicken and broccoli. General Tsao was pretty good. I didn't like the meat on a stick. Crab Rangoon was super good. Overall super good!
Margaret
7/26/2017
Asian Grill is always good! Always fast and courteous delivery!
Katherine
6/26/2017
General Tso's was bland, not spicy at all but still good.
Melissa
5/19/2017
In my opinion Asian Grill is the best food in town!! Fresh and high quality every time.
Peter
5/5/2017
Always good food at agood price.
Deb
4/11/2017
Excellent food and excellent service
Tania
4/3/2017
Yummy !!!
Michele
3/1/2017
Only one suggestion, more seaweed in the salad, and add ginger dressing.
Christina
3/1/2017
The food here is always amazing and delivery is always fast. We've never had a bad meal here and would never order anywhere else!
Kieran
2/8/2017
Always the best!
Melissa
2/3/2017
I always love the food I get, and I am happy to be able to have an online menu and way to order. The website is really great!
Bob
1/19/2017
Food was hot and delicious, as always.
Jennifer
12/26/2016
Always fast and the food is always hot and delicious. My favorite place to order from. Thankful you guys were open on Christmas, because this family was too busy running around doing last minute thing we forgot to buy things to cook for dinner! Love you guys!
Brian
12/17/2016
This is the 4th or 5th time ordering at this place since it opened not too long ago. The quality and taste is very good, prices reasonable too. Definitely recommend them.
Jennifer
11/21/2016
Great food- good price- excellent delivery!
Frank
11/9/2016
Everything we ordered was very good. The hot and sour soup had nice flavor.
David
10/28/2016
Good food, fast delivery and nice people.
Tim
10/28/2016
The food was delicious, the online ordering process was simple and delivery was very fast...only one problem, they left an item off my order that was supposed to be included (left off a california roll from my hibachi dinner combo)....oher than hat, everything else was fantastic
Michelle
8/21/2016
Amazing food and good prices.
pamela
8/16/2016
Husband and I were very pleased. Order was delivered quick and food was very good. No complaints at all.
Diane
7/21/2016
Very good quality overall. Will call them alot.
Tania
6/10/2016
The food is ALWAYS.... YUMMY..!! They are ALWAYS very quick
John
5/28/2016
Food is excellent. We've ordered from Asian Grill a couple of time now and the food has been exceptional both times.
Steven
5/16/2016
Good, not overly greasy Chinese. Crab Rangoons were undercooked though.
Brett
5/13/2016
Excelled food and quick delivery!! Thank you!!!
Jeff
4/7/2016
Food was excellent!!!
STEVEN
2/25/2016
Everything was fine perfectly. Thank you. Enjoying the coupons!! Beef teriyaki A+
Any questions please call us.